| Peter Berry | Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) |
|--------------------|---|
| Veerendra Bhim | Representative of Energy Safety |
| Ben Blakemore | Representative of the telecommunications industry |
| Jon Duffy | Representative of Consumer New Zealand |
| Simon Cooke-Willis | Representative of the telecommunications industry |
| John Dockerty | Academic representative |
| Marie Gibson | Representative of DHB public health units |
| Sally Gilbert | Secretary, Representative of the Ministry of Health |
| Martin Gledhill | Representative of the Ministry of Health |
| Richard Jaine | Chair, Representative of the Ministry of Health |
| Ken Karipidis | Observer from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency |
| Kimbal McHugo | Representative of the Ministry of Education |
| Paul Molloy | Representative of Workplace Health & Safety |

| Dave McLeanAcademic RepresentativeRose FearyRepresentative of the Ministry for the EnvironmentLeah ClarkRepresentative of the Ministry for the EnvironmentIsobel StoutRepresentative of local governmentRick TinkerObserver from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety AgencyAdam TommyRepresentative of the telecommunications industryMatthew WalkerRepresentative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply)Theresa Van RooyenRepresentative of the Radio Spectrum Management Group | Andrea t'Mannetje | Academic Representative |
|--|--------------------|---|
| Leah Clark Representative of the Ministry for the Environment Isobel Stout Representative of local government Rick Tinker Observer from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency Adam Tommy Representative of the telecommunications industry Matthew Walker Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) | Dave McLean | Academic Representative |
| Isobel Stout Representative of local government Rick Tinker Observer from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency Adam Tommy Representative of the telecommunications industry Matthew Walker Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) | Rose Feary | Representative of the Ministry for the Environment |
| Rick TinkerObserver from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety AgencyAdam TommyRepresentative of the telecommunications industryMatthew WalkerRepresentative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) | Leah Clark | Representative of the Ministry for the Environment |
| Adam Tommy Representative of the telecommunications industry Matthew Walker Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) | Isobel Stout | Representative of local government |
| Matthew Walker Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) | Rick Tinker | |
| | Adam Tommy | Representative of the telecommunications industry |
| Theresa Van Rooyen Representative of the Radio Spectrum Management Group | Matthew Walker | Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply) |
| | Theresa Van Rooyen | Representative of the Radio Spectrum Management Group |
| | JUN | |
| June | 2500 | |
| asedune | | |
| Theresa Van Rooyen Representative of the Radio Spectrum Management Group | | |