Lottery Community Facilities Co	mmittee	
Mary Bourke	Continues in role until new appointment is made.	Presiding Member
Tina Karaitiana	Reappointment	Member
Shirish Paranjape JP	Current	Member
Pengbo Jiang	Current	Member
Julie Hardaker	Current	Member
Lottery Community Sector Resea	arch Committee	
Nan Wehipeihana	Promotion	Presiding Member
Dr El-Shadan Tautolo	New appointment	Member
Dr Rendt Gorter	Current	Member
Dr Hilary Stace	Current	Member
Dr Ang Jury	Current	Member
Lottery Environment and Herita	ge Committee	
Philippa Fourie	Current	Presiding Member
Maggie Bayfield	Reappointment	Member
Vivenne Shaw	Reappointment	Member
Dr Elizabeth Pishief	Current	Member
Dr Bridget Mosley	Current	Member
•	nefit Related to the 2021 America's Cup Con	
Katie Noble	Current	Presiding Member
Richard Pamatatau	Current	Member
Arihia Tuoro	Current	Member
Garth Clarricoats	Current	Member
Lottery Health Research Commi		Wichiber
Dr Chris Cunningham	Current	Presiding Member
Dr Tupa'ilevaililigi Ridvan (Riz)	Carrette	Trestaing Weinber
Tupai-Firestone	New appointment	Member
Dr Charis Brown	Reappointment	Member
Dr Dianne Wepa	Current	Member
Dr Sarah Young	Current	Member
	porough Community Facilities Earthquake Fu	
Dugald Maclean	Current	Presiding Member
Christine Karako	Current	Member
Terry Donaldson	Current	Member
Philippa Woodward	Current	Member
Alison McAlpine	Current	Member
Lottery Individuals with Disabili		Weitibei
		Draciding Mambar
Vacancy	Interim person to be confirmed	Presiding Member
Dr Polly Yeung  Mercia Dawn-Yates	New appointment	Member
	New appointment	Member
Ezekiel Robson	New appointment	Member
Frian Wadia	New appointment	Member
Lottery National Community Co		1 5 . 11
Garth Clarricoats	Promotion	Presiding Member
Darrin Sykes	New appointment	Member

Anne Degia-Pala QSM	Reappointment	Member
Elsie Margaret McKee	Reappointment	Member
Robert Hewitt	Reappointment	Member
Lottery Oranga Marae Comm	ittee	•
Edward Ellison	Current	Presiding Member
Arihia Tuoro	Current	Member
Niwa Nuri	New appointment	Member
Matt Te Pou	New appointment	Member
Bonita Bigham	New appointment	Member
Lottery Outdoor Safety Comm	nittee	
Garth Clarricoats	Promotion	Presiding Member
Darrin Sykes	New appointment	Member
Anne Degia-Pala QSM	Reappointment	Member
Elsie Margaret McKee	Reappointment	Member
Robert Hewitt	Reappointment	Member
Lottery Significant Projects Co	* *	
	Continues in role until new appoin	itment
Mary Bourke	is made.	Presiding Member
Tina Karaitiana	Reappointment	Member
Shirish Paranjape JP	Current	Member
Pengbo Jiang	Current	Member
Julie Hardaker	Current	Member
Lottery Auckland Community	Committee	
Richard Pamatatau	Promotion	Presiding Member
Therese Lanigan Behrent	New appointment	Member
Anne Candy	New appointment	Member
Sook (Grace) Ryu	New appointment	Member
Carolyn Morgan	Current	Member
Lottery Bay of Plenty/Gisbor	ne Community Committee	L
Michael Keefe JP	Promotion	Presiding Member
Carol Quirk QSM	New appointment	Member
James Clark	Reappointment	Member
Rose Gould-Lardelli	Current	Member
Teresa Eggleton	Current	Member
Lottery Canterbury/Kaikōura	Community Committee	
Elizabeth Lovell	Promotion	Presiding Member
Sina Cotter-Tait	New appointment	Member
Kerry Stevens	New appointment	Member
Sheryl Frew	Reappointment	Member
Terry Donaldson	Current	Member
Lottery Hawke's Bay Commu		
Sarah Mulcahy	Promotion	Presiding Member
Levi Walford	New appointment	Member
John Worden	Current	Member
Christopher Kaufman	Current	Member
Reremoana Hokamau	Current	Member
		10111001

Lottery Manawatu/Whanganu	i Community Committee	
Stephen Paewai	Promotion	Presiding Member
Sandra Terewi	New appointment	Member
Lemalu Faimalie	New appointment	Member
Barbara Cameron	New appointment	Member
Johana Wood	Current	Member
Lottery Northland Community	Committee	-
Darlene Lang Gent	Promotion	Presiding Member
Ralph Correa	New appointment	Member
Jonny Gritt	New appointment	Member
Rahuia Kapa	Current	Member
Teresa lomas	Current	Member
Lottery Otago/Southland Com	munity Committee	
Vanessa van Uden ONZM	Promotion	Presiding Member
Terence Nicholas	New appointment	Member
Irene Mosley	New appointment	Member
Suzanne Menzies-Culling	Current	Member
Yvonne Bannerman	Current	Member
Lottery Taranaki Community Co	ommittee ( C	
Terence (Terry) Parkes	Promotion	Presiding Member
Te Aorangi Mako-Dillon	New appointment	Member
Maree Marchant	Current	Member
Raymond Tuuta	Current	Member
Vacancy	.0,0	Member
Lottery Waikato Community Co	ommittee	•
Simon Lockwood	Current	Presiding Member
Gwendoline Tepania-Palmer	New appointment	Member
Sally Lee	Reappointment	Member
Jason Sebestian	Current	Member
Paula Baker	Current	Member
Lottery Wellington/Wairdrapa	Community Committee	•
John O'Connell	Promotion	Presiding Member
Vanisa Dhiru	New appointment	Member
Josie Adlam	Reappointment	Member
Cheryl Davies	Current	Member
Dr Jordan Alexander	Current	Member
Lottery West Coast/Nelson/Ma	urlborough Community Committee	
Larry Ching MNZM	Promotion	Presiding Member
Latham Martin	New appointment	Member
Corrina Gestro-Best	New appointment	Member
Brent Maru	New appointment	Member
Pam Woodward	Current	Member