Interagency Committee on the Health Effects of Non-Ionising Fields	Members 2020
--	--------------

	Peter Berry	Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply)	
	Veerendra Bhim	Representative of Energy Safety	L
	Ben Blakemore	Representative of the telecommunications industry	
	Jon Duffy	Representative of Consumer New Zealand	
	Simon Cooke-Willis	Representative of the telecommunications industry	
	John Dockerty	Academic representative	
	Marie Gibson	Representative of DHB public health units	
	Sally Gilbert	Secretary, Representative of the Ministry of Health	
	Martin Gledhill	Representative of the Ministry of Health	
	Richard Jaine	Chair, Representative of the Ministry of Health	
	Ken Karipidis	Observer from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency	
	Kimbal McHugo	Representative of the Ministry of Education	
80	Paul Molloy	Representative of Workplace Health & Safety	
	L	1	

Document 1

Andrea t'Mannetje	Academic Representative
Dave McLean	Academic Representative
Rose Feary	Representative of the Ministry for the Environment
Leah Clark	Representative of the Ministry for the Environment
Isobel Stout	Representative of local government
Rick Tinker	Observer from the Australian Radiation Protection and Nuclear Safety Agency
Adam Tommy	Representative of the telecommunications industry
Matthew Walker	Representative of the electrical industry (transmission and supply)
Theresa Van Rooyen	Representative of the Radio Spectrum Management Group
Theresa Van Rooyen	et