Appointments made on ACH, Sport and Broadcasting boards from August 2018 to August 2020

Name	Position	Board
Hon Dame Fran Wilde	Member and Deputy Chair	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Caren Rangi	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Jacinta Ruru	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Karen Adair	Non-voting member	Tūpuna Maunga o Tāmaki Makarau Authority
Ant Timpson	Member	New Zealand Film Commission
Sandra Kailahi	Member	New Zealand Film Commission
Judge Bill Hastings	Member and Chair	Broadcasting Standards Authority
Susie Staley	Member	Broadcasting Standards Authority
Dr Ruth Highet	Member	Drug Free Sport New Zealand
Renata Blair	Member	Eden Park Trust Board
Victoria Toon	Member	Eden Park Trust Board
Briar Grace-Smith	Member	Creative New Zealand

Janine Morrell-Gunn	Member	Creative New Zealand
Riria Hotere-Barnes	Member	Creative New Zealand
John Ong	Member	Creative New Zealand
Laurence Kubiak	Chair	New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Hon Marian Hobbs	Chair	Heritage New Zealand Pouhere Taonga
Hon Dame Fran Wilde	Chair	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
James Daniels	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Jackie Lloyd	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Andy Lowe	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Cameron Harland	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Col (Rtd) Roger Howard	Member	National War Memorial Advisory Council
Pania Gray	Member	New Zealand Film Commission
David Wright	Member	New Zealand Film Commission
Linda Clark	Member	NZ On Air

Philip Broughton	Member	NZ On Air
Sarona Aiono-losefa	Member	NZ On Air
Hon Nicholas Davidson	Member and Deputy Chair	Sports Tribunal of New Zealand
Helen Tobin	Member	Sports Tribunal of New Zealand
Pippa Hayward	Member	Sports Tribunal of New Zealand
Beatrice Faumuinā	Member	Sport and Recreation New Zealand
Patria Hume	Member	Drug Free Sport New Zealand
Kura Moeahu	Member	Creative New Zealand
Robyn Hunt	Member	Creative New Zealand
Juliet Gerrard	Member	Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa
Geoff Dangerfield	Deputy Chair and Member	New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Ainsley Walter	Member	New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Edwin Read	Member	New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
Carmel Walsh	Member	New Zealand Symphony Orchestra

Leigh Pearson	Member	Broadcasting Standards Authority
---------------	--------	-------------------------------------