	ITH ACCESS TO THE MVR
TARANAKI FISH & GAME COUNCIL	PALMERSTON NORTH CITY COUNCIL
ASHBURTON DISTRICT COUNCIL	PAPAKURA DISTRICT COUNCIL
AUCKLAND CITY COUNCIL	PORIRUA CITY COUNCIL
AUCKLAND REGIONAL COUNCIL	QUEENSTOWN LAKES DISTRICT COUNCIL
BAY OF PLENTY REGIONAL COUNCIL	RANGITIKEI DISTRICT COUNCIL
BULLER DISTRICT COUNCIL	RODNEY DISTRICT COUNCIL
CANTERBURY REGIONAL COUNCIL	ROTORUA DISTRICT COUNCIL
CATERTON DISTRICT COUNCIL	RUAPEHU DISTRICT COUNCIL
CENTRAL HAWKES BAY DISTRICT COUNCIL	SELWYN DISTRICT COUNCIL
CHRISTCHURCH CITY COUNCIL PARKING	SOUTH TARANAKI DISTRICT COUNCIL
CLUTHA DISTRICT COUNCIL	SOUTH WAIKATO DISTRICT COUNCIL
DUNEDIN CITY COUNCIL	SOUTH WAIRARAPA DISTRICT COUNCIL
FAR NORTH DISTRICT COUNCIL	SOUTHLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL
GISBORNE DISTRICT COUNCIL	SOUTHLAND REGIONAL COUNCIL
GORE DISTRICT COUNCIL	STRATFORD DISTRICT COUNCIL
HAMILTON CITY COUNCIL	TARARUA DISTRICT COUNCIL
HASTINGS DISTRICT COUNCIL	TASMAN DISTRICT COUNCIL
HAURAKI DISTRICT COUNCIL	TAUPO DISTRICT COUNCIL
HAWKES BAY REGIONAL COUNCIL	TAURANGA DISTRICT COUNCIL
HOROWHENUA DISTRICT COUNCIL	THAMES COROMANDEL DISTRICT COUNCIL
HURUNUI DISTRICT COUNCIL	THE WEST COAST REGIONAL COUNCIL
HUTT CITY COUNCIL	TIMARU DISTRICT COUNCIL
INVERCARGILL CITY COUNCIL	UPPER HUTT CITY COUNCIL
KAIKOURA DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAIKATI DISTRICT COUNCIL
KAIPARA DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAIKATO DISTRICT COUNCIL
KAPITI COAST DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAIKATO REGIONAL COUNCIL
KAWERAU DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAIMAKARIRI DISTRICT COUNCIL
MACKENZIE DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAIPA DISTRICT COUNCIL
MANAWATU DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAIROA DISTRICT COUNCIL
MANAWATU-WANGANUI REGIONAL COUNCIL	WAITAKERE CITY COUNCIL
MANUKAU CITY COUNCIL	WAITAKI DISTRICT COUNCIL
MARLBOROUGH DISTRICT COUNCIL	WAITOMO DISTRICT COUNCIL
MASTERTON DISTRICT COUNCIL	WELLINGTON CITY COUNCIL
MATAMATA-PIAKO DISTRICT COUNCIL	WELLINGTON FISH & GAME COUNCIL
NAPIER CITY COUNCIL	WELLINGTON REGIONAL COUNCIL
NELSON CITY COUNCIL	WESTERN BAY OF PLENTY DISTRICT COUNC
NEW PLYMOUTH DISTRICT COUNCIL	WESTLAND DISTRICT COUNCIL
NORTH CANTERBURY FISH & GAME COUNCIL	WHAKATANE DISTRICT COUNCIL
NORTH SHORE CITY COUNCIL	WHANGAREI DISTRICT COUNCIL
NORTHLAND REGIONAL COUNCIL	
OPOTIKI DISTRICT COUNCIL	1
OTAGO REGIONAL COUNCIL	4

- ACL NOOL



Released under the Official Information Act 1982